Various Artists – Rumba Zamba Berlin

Release Date: 21. December 2012
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

We proudly present our second compilation. After the success of the first one Just Tunes we would like to share this masterpiece with you, our beloved fans. It is like a Best of of all works in 2012 on Deephouse Berlin. Including 10 tracks and the new refire mix of No Slow House by Rekardo Rivalo. Besides the Berlin based DJ Rekardo Rivalo, Mario Franca, Klangwelt 3000, Marco Fender, Mozaic and Josh Verooka joined the party. A great mix of deep, techy and funky tunes. So, if you like listening to deep house, tech house, house, minimal and techno, you are very welcome to celebrate with u